Frame(s) : 1998 / Rand Steiger

Steiger, Rand, 1957-


1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
For percussion with amplified instrumental ensemble (flute, bass clarinet, piano, violin, violoncello, and bass guitar).
Title from container.
Recordable compact disc.
Amy Knoles, percussion; California EAR Unit; Rand Steiger, conductor.

Related Resources

View this description in WorldCat: