[Paradigm / Lukas Foss]

Foss, Lukas, 1922-2009


1 ms. score ([8] leaves) ; 32 x 49 cm.
Session -- Reading -- Recital -- Lecture.
Title page lacking.
Holograph (Ozalid copy).
For percussionist/conductor, electric guitar (or sitar) and three other unspecified instruments capable of sustaining a sound.
Narration performed by the instrumentalists; also requires tape recorder.
Text in English with some German and French translations.
Duration: ca. 17:30.
Includes performance instructions.
Leaves numbered: 1A, 2A, 2B, 2C, 3, 4A, 4B, 4C.
Marked for performance by percussionist Jan Williams.

Related Resources

View this description in WorldCat: http://www.worldcat.org/oclc/47963521