Center for Contemporary Music Archive, CD149, Oliveros

Mills College Center for Contemporary Music


1 audio disc (79:38 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
001326 003306 003257.
Before the music ends (1965) (13:26) -- Light piece for David Tudor I-II (1965) (33:06, 32:57).
All compositions by Pauline Oliveros, for tape, amplified piano and prismatic lighting effects.
Transfer archivist, Maggi Payne.
Compact disc Oakland, California : Center for Contemporary Music, Mills College, April, 2004 From the archives of the Center for Contemporary Music at Mills College. Transferred intact from the original sources.

Related Resources

View this description in WorldCat: