Center for Contemporary Music Archive, CD173, Oliveros

Mills College Center for Contemporary Music


1 audio disc (72:52 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
001531 001530 000612 000804 000305 000246 000530 000237 000327.
All compositions by Pauline Oliveros.
Pieces of eight (15:31, 15:30). Two recordings of the same 1965 performance.
Duo for accordion and bandoneon with possible Mynah bird obligato. Rehearsal tape, with Pauline Oliveros and David Tudor. Durations on container.
Transfer archivist, Maggi Payne.
Compact disc Oakland, California : Center for Contemporary Music, Mills College, May 9, 2004 From the archives of the Center for Contemporary Music at Mills College. Transferred intact from the original sources.

Related Resources

View this description in WorldCat: