Ni bruit ni vitesse : for piano keys (pianist) and piano strings (percussionist) / Lukas Foss

Foss, Lukas, 1922-2009


1 ms. score (10 leaves) ; 34 x 49 cm.
Holograph (Photocopy).
"Final draft."..
For 2 pianos and 2 percussionists (playing on the piano strings) or 1 piano, 1 percussionist, and tape; in part, aleatoric.
Duration: 13:30.
Performance instructions on t.p..
Marked for performance by percussionist Jan Williams.

Related Resources

View this description in WorldCat: