Works Selections

Creshevsky, Noah


1 audio disc : digital, stereo ; 4 3/4 in.
Vier Lieder (performance) -- Circuit -- Broadcast -- Chaconne -- In other words (portrait of John Cage) -- Great performances (tape to accompany live performances) -- Portrait of Rudy Perez -- Highway -- Sonata.
The 4th work includes the voice of John Cage.
Compact disc.
Forms part of the Noah Creshevsky Sound Recordings Collection: *L (Special) 04-01.

Related Resources

View this description in WorldCat: